2020 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 2, 202013:30Romsey TownCherry Hinton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, May 9, 202013:30Romsey TownFulbourn IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, May 16, 202013:30Romsey TownGreat Shelford IIGreat Shelfordleaguecancelled
Saturday, May 23, 202013:30Romsey TownCoton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, May 30, 202013:30Romsey TownMilton IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, June 6, 202013:30Romsey TownGreat Shelford IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, June 13, 202013:30Romsey TownCamden IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, June 20, 202013:30Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguecancelled
Saturday, June 27, 202013:30Romsey TownMilton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, July 4, 202013:30Romsey TownCoton IICotonleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 11, 202013:30Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIStow cum Quyleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 25, 202013:30Romsey TownMilton IIINorth Lodge Parkleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 15, 202013:30Romsey TownCamden IIQueens' Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 22, 202013:30Romsey TownMilton IISycamores Recreation Groundleaguecancelled