2017 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, April 25, 201717:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, May 6, 201713:30Romsey TownNCI IIIElsworthleaguewon
Saturday, May 13, 201713:30Romsey TownLittle Shelford ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 20, 201713:30Romsey TownGreat Shelford IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, May 27, 201712:00Romsey TownCambourneTrinity College (Old Field)friendlylost
Saturday, May 27, 201713:30Romsey TownSteeple MordenTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon by forfeit
Saturday, June 10, 201713:30Romsey TownLittle Shelford ILittle Shelfordleaguelost
Saturday, June 17, 201713:30Romsey TownRebelsTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 24, 201713:30Romsey TownRoyston IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, July 1, 201713:30Romsey TownBassingbournTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 8, 201713:30Romsey TownSteeple MordenSteeple Mordenleaguelost
Saturday, July 15, 201713:30Romsey TownFulbourn IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 22, 201713:30Romsey TownNCI IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguedrawn
Saturday, July 29, 201713:30Romsey TownRoyston IITherfieldleaguedrawn
Saturday, August 12, 201713:30Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguewon by forfeit
Saturday, August 19, 201713:30Romsey TownBassingbournBassingbournleaguewon
Saturday, August 26, 201713:30Romsey TownRebelsNetherhall Schoolleaguelost
Saturday, September 9, 201713:30Romsey TownGreat Shelford IIStaplefordleaguelost