2016 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Wednesday, April 27, 201617:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Sunday, May 1, 201613:30Romsey TownBar HillBar Hillfriendlycancelled
Saturday, May 7, 201613:30Romsey TownMilton IIMiltonleaguewon
Saturday, May 14, 201613:30Romsey TownSaffron Walden IVSaffron Waldenleaguelost
Saturday, May 21, 201613:30Romsey TownDullinghamTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, May 28, 201613:30Romsey TownAshdonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon by forfeit
Saturday, June 4, 201613:30Romsey TownBurrough GreenTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 11, 201613:30Romsey TownBassingbournTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 18, 201613:30Romsey TownLittle ShelfordTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 25, 201613:30Romsey TownSaffron Walden IVTrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, July 9, 201613:30Romsey TownBassingbournBassingbournleaguewon
Saturday, July 16, 201613:30Romsey TownMilton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 23, 201613:30Romsey TownDullinghamDullinghamleaguelost
Saturday, July 30, 201613:30Romsey TownNCI IIIParker's Pieceleaguelost
Saturday, August 6, 201613:30Romsey TownNCI IIIHistonleaguewon
Saturday, August 13, 201613:30Romsey TownAshdonWaltons Park, Ashdonleaguewon
Saturday, August 20, 201613:30Romsey TownLittle ShelfordLittle Shelfordleaguewon
Saturday, August 27, 201613:30Romsey TownBurrough GreenBurrough Greenleaguewon