2014 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Wednesday, April 30, 201417:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, May 3, 201413:30Romsey TownBurrough Green IBurrough Greenleaguelost
Saturday, May 10, 201413:30Romsey TownHelions BumpsteadTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 17, 201413:30Romsey TownHarlton ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, May 24, 201413:30Romsey TownLittle ShelfordTrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, May 31, 201413:30Romsey TownSawston IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 7, 201413:30Romsey TownAbington IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 14, 201413:30Romsey TownAshwellTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 21, 201413:30Romsey TownMilton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 5, 201413:30Romsey TownHarltonHarltonleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 12, 201413:30Romsey TownSawston IIIStaplefordleaguewon
Saturday, July 19, 201413:30Romsey TownBurrough Green ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, August 2, 201413:30Romsey TownAbington IIIGranta Parkleaguewon
Saturday, August 9, 201413:30Romsey TownHelions BumpsteadHelions Bumpsteadleaguelost
Saturday, August 16, 201413:30Romsey TownLittle ShelfordLittle Shelfordleaguewon
Saturday, August 23, 201413:30Romsey TownAshwellAshwellleaguewon
Monday, August 25, 201411:00Romsey Townsix-a-side tournamentFitzwilliam Collegetournamentcancelled
Saturday, August 30, 201413:30Romsey TownMilton IIMiltonleaguewon
Sunday, August 31, 201411:00Romsey Townsix-a-side tournamentFitzwilliam Collegetournamentreport