2013 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, April 21, 201314:00Romsey TownCambridge GrantaClare Collegefriendlylost
Sunday, April 28, 201313:30Romsey TownTrinity CollegeTrinity College (Old Field)friendlycancelled
Wednesday, May 1, 201317:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, May 4, 201313:30Romsey TownSaffron Walden IIIWendens Amboleaguelost
Saturday, May 11, 201313:30Romsey TownAshwellTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 18, 201313:30Romsey TownThriplow IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 25, 201313:30Romsey TownSawston IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 8, 201313:30Romsey TownGreat ChisillTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 15, 201312:00Romsey TownLittle ShelfordTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 22, 201313:30Romsey TownRoystonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 29, 201313:30Romsey TownChesterfordsGreat Chesterfordleaguelost
Saturday, July 6, 201313:30Romsey TownElmdonElmdonleaguelost
Saturday, July 13, 201313:30Romsey TownHarltonHarltonleaguelost
Saturday, July 20, 201313:30Romsey TownAshdonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, July 27, 201313:30Romsey TownBurrough GreenTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, August 3, 201313:30Romsey TownHelions BumpsteadAshdonleaguewon
Saturday, August 10, 201313:30Romsey TownAudley End & LittleburyLangley Upper Greenleaguewon
Saturday, August 17, 201313:30Romsey TownFulbournFulbournleaguelost
Saturday, August 24, 201313:30Romsey TownHaslingfieldHaslingfieldleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 31, 201313:30Romsey TownMilton IIMiltonleaguelost