2012 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, April 29, 201214:00Romsey TownTrinity CollegeTrinity College (Old Field)friendlycancelled
Wednesday, May 2, 201217:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, May 5, 201213:30Romsey TownCamden IIIPembroke Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, May 12, 201213:30Romsey TownCamden IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, May 19, 201213:30Romsey TownCambourne IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 26, 201213:30Romsey TownNCI IVTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 2, 201213:30Romsey TownFulbourn IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Tuesday, June 5, 201212:00Romsey TownCambridge GrantaClare Collegefriendlycancelled
Saturday, June 16, 201213:30Romsey TownBassingbourn ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 23, 201213:30Romsey TownCherry Hinton IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 7, 201213:30Romsey TownCambourne IICambourneleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 14, 201213:30Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 21, 201213:30Romsey TownCambridge St Giles IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguecancelled
Saturday, July 28, 201213:30Romsey TownElsworth ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, August 4, 201213:30Romsey TownElsworth IElsworthleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 11, 201213:30Romsey TownCambridge St Giles IIDry Draytonleaguelost
Saturday, August 18, 201213:30Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIQuyleaguewon
Saturday, August 25, 201213:30Romsey TownBassingbourn IBassingbournleaguedrawn
Saturday, September 1, 201213:30Romsey TownNCI IVParker's Pieceleaguewon