2011 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, May 1, 201112:00Romsey TownTrinity CollegeTrinity College (Old Field)friendlylost
Wednesday, May 4, 201117:45Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, May 7, 201113:30Romsey TownElsworth IElsworthleaguelost
Saturday, May 14, 201113:30Romsey TownFen DittonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 21, 201113:30Romsey TownHarltonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, May 28, 201113:30Romsey TownFenstantonTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, June 4, 201113:30Romsey TownCamden IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Sunday, June 5, 201113:30Romsey TownBar HillBar Hillfriendlywon
Saturday, June 11, 201113:30Romsey TownBassingbourn ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, June 18, 201113:30Romsey TownCambridge St Giles IITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, July 2, 201113:30Romsey TownNCI IVTrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, July 9, 201113:30Romsey TownElsworth ITrinity College (Old Field)leaguelost
Saturday, July 16, 201113:30Romsey TownFlyford FlavellTrinity College (Old Field)friendlywon
Saturday, July 23, 201113:30Romsey TownHarltonHarltonleaguelost
Saturday, July 30, 201113:00Andy's Wolf GangRod's RaversTrinity College (Old Field)internallost
Saturday, July 30, 201113:30Romsey TownFenstantonFenstantonleaguewon by forfeit
Saturday, August 6, 201113:30Romsey TownCamden IIITrinity College (Old Field)leaguewon
Saturday, August 13, 201113:30Romsey TownBassingbourn IBassingbournleaguelost
Saturday, August 20, 201113:30Romsey TownCambridge St Giles IIDry Draytonleaguelost
Saturday, August 27, 201113:30Romsey TownNCI IVParker's Pieceleaguewon
Saturday, September 3, 201113:30Romsey TownFen DittonFen Dittonleaguelost