2010 awards

The club has traditionally given three awards each season - the batting award (to the batsman with the highest average); the bowling award (to the bowler with the lowest average); and the coveted players' award, which is voted for by the team itself - but last year we also had the scorer's award, which came from collating Nicky Mellish's "man of the match" awards after each game.

Award Recipient
Batting award Andy Owen
Bowling award Russell Woolf
Players' award Andy Owen
Scorer's award Andy Owen