2005 awards

The club gives three awards each season: the batting award (to the batsman with the highest average); the bowling award (to the bowler with the lowest average); and the coveted players' award, which is voted for by the team itself.

Award Recipient
Batting award Ev Fox
Bowling award Rog Shelley
Players' award Joe White