2001 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 5, 200114:00Romsey TownBassingbournBassingbournleaguecancelled
Wednesday, May 16, 200118:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Saturday, May 19, 200114:00Romsey TownElmdonElmdonleaguelost
Saturday, May 26, 200114:00Romsey TownNewton IINewtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 2, 200114:00Romsey TownCokenachCokenachleaguelost
Saturday, June 9, 200114:00Romsey TownLongstowe IILongstoweleaguewon
Saturday, June 16, 200114:00Romsey TownLinton IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, June 30, 200114:00Romsey TownLongstowe IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Tuesday, July 3, 200118:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Saturday, July 7, 200114:00Romsey TownNewton IIGirton Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 14, 200114:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 28, 200114:00Romsey TownElmdonGirton Collegeleaguelost
Saturday, August 4, 200114:00Romsey TownCokenachEmmanuel Collegeleaguedid not reach a result
Saturday, August 11, 200114:00Romsey TownBassingbournGirton Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 18, 200114:00Romsey TownLinton IILintonleaguewon
Saturday, August 25, 200114:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIGirton Collegeleaguewon
Sunday, August 26, 200111:00Romsey TownWoodsettsClumber Parkfriendlylost
Sunday, August 26, 200117:00Romsey TownClumber ParkClumber Parkfriendlytied