1999 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 8, 199914:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguedid not reach a result
Saturday, May 15, 199914:00Romsey TownNewton IINewtonleaguewon
Saturday, May 29, 199914:00Romsey TownFoxton IIFoxtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 12, 199914:00Romsey TownLongstowe IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, June 19, 199914:00Romsey TownAudley End IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, June 26, 199914:00Romsey TownLinton IILintonleaguewon
Saturday, July 3, 199914:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIQuyleaguewon
Saturday, July 10, 199914:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Wednesday, July 14, 199918:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, July 17, 199914:00Romsey TownFoxton IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, July 24, 199914:00Romsey TownNewton IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, July 31, 199914:00Romsey TownLongstowe IILongstoweleaguelost
Saturday, August 7, 199914:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguecancelled
Saturday, August 21, 199914:00Romsey TownAudley End IIAudley Endleaguewon
Saturday, September 4, 199914:00Romsey TownLinton IILintonleaguewon