1998 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 9, 199814:00Romsey TownAudley End IIAudley Endleaguewon
Saturday, May 23, 199814:00Romsey TownHardwickHardwickleaguelost
Saturday, May 30, 199814:00Romsey TownNewton IINewtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 13, 199814:00Romsey TownAgrevoThe Leys Schoolleaguecancelled
Saturday, June 20, 199814:00Romsey TownLinton IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, June 27, 199814:00Romsey TownHarltonHarltonleaguewon
Saturday, July 4, 199814:00Romsey TownAgrevoAgrevoleaguelost
Saturday, July 11, 199814:00Romsey TownAudley End IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, July 18, 199814:00Romsey TownLinton IILintonleaguewon
Saturday, July 25, 199814:00Romsey TownNewton IIThe Leys Schoolleaguewon
Saturday, August 1, 199814:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguelost
Saturday, August 8, 199814:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIEmmanuel Collegeleaguelost
Saturday, August 15, 199814:00Romsey TownHarltonThe Leys Schoolleaguewon
Wednesday, August 19, 199818:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, August 22, 199814:00Romsey TownHardwickEmmanuel Collegeleaguelost