1997 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 10, 199714:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIFulbournleaguelost
Sunday, May 25, 199714:00Romsey TownPrickwillow IIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, May 31, 199714:00Romsey TownHarltonHarltonleaguewon
Wednesday, June 4, 199718:00Romsey TownRemnantsSt Catherine's Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, June 7, 199714:00Romsey TownAbingtonAbingtonleaguelost
Saturday, June 14, 199714:00Romsey TownBabraham IIBabrahamleaguelost
Sunday, June 15, 199714:00Romsey TownFoxton IIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlydid not reach a result
Saturday, June 28, 199714:00Romsey TownEversden IIEversdenleaguedid not reach a result
Thursday, July 3, 199718:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Saturday, July 5, 199714:00Romsey TownNewton IINewtonleaguewon
Sunday, July 6, 199714:00Romsey TownFoxton IISt Catherine's Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, July 12, 199714:00Romsey TownBabraham IIFitzwilliam Collegeleaguelost
Saturday, July 19, 199714:00Romsey TownHarltonFitzwilliam Collegeleaguewon
Wednesday, July 23, 199718:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, July 26, 199714:00Romsey TownLinton IILintonleaguewon
Saturday, August 2, 199714:00Romsey TownLinton IIFitzwilliam Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, August 9, 199714:00Romsey TownNewton IIFitzwilliam Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, August 16, 199714:00Romsey TownEversden IIFitzwilliam Collegeleaguewon
Saturday, August 23, 199714:00Romsey TownAbingtonFitzwilliam Collegeleaguelost
Wednesday, August 27, 199718:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Colllegefriendlylost
Saturday, August 30, 199714:00Romsey TownFulbourn IIFitzwilliam Collegeleaguedid not reach a result