1996 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 18, 199614:00Romsey TownThurlowFitzwilliam Collegeleaguelost
Saturday, May 25, 199614:00Romsey TownMelbourn & Meldreth IMelbournleaguewon
Saturday, June 1, 199614:00Romsey TownThriplow IFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, June 8, 199614:00Romsey TownSawston IIFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, June 15, 199614:00Romsey TownLittle ShelfordLittle Shelfordleagueunknown
Saturday, June 22, 199614:00Romsey TownAudley End IIFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, June 29, 199614:00Romsey TownEversden IIEversdenleagueunknown
Saturday, July 13, 199614:00Romsey TownMelbourn & Meldreth IFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, July 20, 199614:00Romsey TownThriplow IThriplowleagueunknown
Saturday, July 27, 199614:00Romsey TownSawston IISpicers Sports Groundleagueunknown
Saturday, August 3, 199614:00Romsey TownLittle ShelfordFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, August 10, 199614:00Romsey TownAudley End IIAudley Endleagueunknown
Saturday, August 17, 199614:00Romsey TownEversden IIFitzwilliam Collegeleagueunknown
Saturday, August 24, 199614:00Romsey TownThurlowThurlowleagueunknown