1992 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 2, 199214:00Romsey TownBar HillBar Hillfriendlyunknown
Sunday, May 10, 199214:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlyunknown
Saturday, May 16, 199214:00Romsey TownGransdenGransdenleaguewon
Sunday, May 17, 199214:00Romsey TownWilburtonTrumpingtonfriendlywon
Saturday, May 23, 199214:00Romsey TownGreat ShelfordTrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, May 30, 199214:00Romsey TownShepreth IISheprethleaguewon
Sunday, May 31, 199214:30Romsey TownFenstantonTrumpingtoncuplost
Saturday, June 6, 199214:00Romsey TownCambridge TelephonesTrumpingtonleaguedid not reach a result
Sunday, June 7, 199214:45Romsey TownThe Blue BallParker's Piecefriendlytied
Saturday, June 13, 199214:00Romsey TownHorseheath IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Thursday, June 18, 199218:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, June 20, 199214:00Romsey TownMelbournMelbournleaguelost
Sunday, June 21, 199214:00Romsey TownThe Cricketers ArmsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, June 27, 199214:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordTrumpingtonleaguewon
Sunday, June 28, 199214:00Romsey TownNeedingworthTrumpingtonfriendlywon
Saturday, July 4, 199214:00Romsey TownHorseheath IIHorseheathleaguelost
Saturday, July 11, 199214:00Romsey TownGreat ShelfordGreat Shelfordleaguelost
Sunday, July 12, 199214:00Romsey TownSwaffham BulbeckSwaffham Bulbeckfriendlycancelled
Wednesday, July 22, 199218:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Saturday, July 25, 199214:00Romsey TownCambridge TelephonesSt Catherine's Collegeleaguelost
Saturday, August 1, 199214:00Romsey TownShepreth IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, August 2, 199214:30Romsey TownBabrahamTrumpingtonfriendlywon
Saturday, August 8, 199214:00Romsey TownMelbournTrumpingtonleaguelost
Wednesday, August 12, 199218:00Romsey TownThe Blue BoarParker's Piecefriendlydrawn
Saturday, August 15, 199214:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordWhittlesfordleaguelost
Saturday, August 22, 199214:00Romsey TownGransdenTrumpingtonleaguewon
Sunday, August 23, 199214:00Romsey TownNCIParker's Piecefriendlycancelled
Saturday, September 12, 199213:30Romsey TownWood GreenFinsbury Parkfriendlydrawn