1991 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, April 28, 199114:00Romsey TownBar HillBar Hillfriendlywon
Thursday, May 2, 199114:00Romsey TownRemnantsParker's Piecefriendlywon
Saturday, May 4, 199114:00Romsey TownBar HillBar Hillleaguewon
Sunday, May 12, 199114:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlydrawn
Saturday, May 25, 199114:00Romsey TownBar HillTrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, June 1, 199114:00Romsey TownThurlowTrumpingtonleaguewon
Sunday, June 2, 199114:00Romsey TownThe Blue BallParker's Piecefriendlywon
Saturday, June 8, 199114:00Romsey TownStapleford IIStaplefordleaguewon
Sunday, June 9, 199114:00Romsey TownBassingbournSherringcupwon
Saturday, June 15, 199114:00Romsey TownSheprethTrumpingtonfriendlycancelled
Saturday, June 22, 199114:00Romsey TownLongstowe IILongstoweleaguewon
Saturday, June 29, 199114:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Sunday, June 30, 199114:00Romsey TownThe Cricketers ArmsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlyunknown
Saturday, July 6, 199114:00Romsey TownEversden IIEversdenleaguewon
Sunday, July 7, 199114:00Romsey TownStrethamStreathamcuplost
Saturday, July 13, 199114:00Romsey TownStapleford IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, July 20, 199114:00Romsey TownThurlowThurlowleaguewon
Tuesday, July 23, 199118:00Romsey TownRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, July 27, 199114:00Romsey TownWilburton IITrumpingtonfriendlytied
Wednesday, July 31, 199114:00Romsey TownThe Blue Ballunknownfriendlywon
Saturday, August 3, 199114:00Romsey TownShepreth IISheprethleaguewon
Saturday, August 10, 199114:00Romsey TownLongstowe IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, August 11, 199114:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlydrawn
Saturday, August 17, 199114:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIQuyleaguewon
Saturday, August 24, 199114:00Romsey TownWorksop Rugby ClubClumber Parkfriendlywon
Sunday, August 25, 199114:00Romsey TownJohn Player's XI?Clumber Parkfriendlylost
Saturday, August 31, 199114:00Romsey TownEversden IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, September 1, 199114:00Romsey TownWilburton IIWilburtonfriendlylost
Sunday, September 8, 199114:00Romsey TownWood GreenTottenhallfriendlywon