1990 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, April 29, 199014:00Romsey TownCherry HintonQuyfriendlylost
Saturday, May 5, 199014:00Romsey TownYellingTrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, May 6, 199014:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamcuplost
Monday, May 7, 199014:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlywon
Saturday, May 19, 199014:00Romsey TownYellingYellingleaguelost
Saturday, May 26, 199014:00Romsey TownFoxton IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Wednesday, May 30, 199014:00Romsey TownNewmarket IINewmarketfriendlylost
Saturday, June 2, 199014:00Romsey TownNewmarket IINewmarketleaguelost
Saturday, June 9, 199014:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Thursday, June 14, 199018:00Romsey TownRemnantsParker's Piecefriendlylost
Sunday, June 17, 199014:00Romsey TownNewmarket IITrumpingtoncuplost
Saturday, June 23, 199014:00Romsey TownLongstowe IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, June 30, 199014:00Romsey TownShepreth IISheprethleaguewon
Saturday, July 14, 199014:00Romsey TownFoxton IIFoxtonleaguewon
Saturday, July 21, 199014:00Romsey TownNewmarket IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Sunday, July 22, 199014:00Romsey TownThe Cricketers ArmsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlydrawn
Saturday, July 28, 199014:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IIQuyleaguewon
Saturday, August 4, 199014:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordTrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, August 11, 199014:00Romsey TownLongstowe IILongstoweleaguewon
Sunday, August 12, 199014:00Romsey TownSt IvesThe Leys Schoolfriendlywon
Saturday, August 18, 199014:00Romsey TownShepreth IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, August 25, 199014:00Romsey TownWhittelsfordWhittlesfordleaguelost
Sunday, August 26, 199014:00Romsey TownWorksop Rugby ClubClumber Parkfriendlywon
Saturday, September 1, 199014:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlywon