1988 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Thursday, May 5, 198814:30Romsey TownFordham IIITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, May 21, 198814:30Romsey TownWeston Colville IIWeston Colvilleleaguewon
Saturday, May 28, 198814:30Romsey TownBarley ITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 11, 198814:30Romsey TownElsworth IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 18, 198814:30Romsey TownMelbourn IIMelbournleaguewon
Sunday, June 19, 198814:30Romsey TownSt Regis, BurwellTrumpingtoncuplost
Saturday, June 25, 198814:30Romsey TownBarley ICockenachleaguewon
Saturday, July 2, 198814:30Romsey TownMelbourn IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, July 9, 198814:30Romsey TownWeston Colville IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, July 16, 198814:30Romsey TownYelling IIYellingleaguelost
Saturday, July 30, 198814:30Romsey TownElsworth IIElsworthleaguewon
Saturday, August 6, 198814:30Romsey TownFordham IIIKirtlingleaguelost
Saturday, August 13, 198814:30Romsey TownYelling IITrumpingtonleaguecancelled
Sunday, August 21, 198814:30Romsey TownMadingleyMadingleyfriendlywon
Friday, September 9, 198814:00Romsey TownBabrahamBabrahamfriendlydrawn
Saturday, September 10, 198814:00Romsey TownAlconburyLittle Bromsgrovefriendlywon