1987 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 9, 198714:00Romsey TownWhittlesford IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, May 17, 198715:00Romsey TownFLCDowning Collegeunknowndrawn
Saturday, May 23, 198714:00Romsey TownAbington IIAbingtonleaguelost
Saturday, May 30, 198714:00Romsey TownGransdenTrumpingtonleaguelost
Sunday, May 31, 198714:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordTrumpingtoncuplost
Saturday, June 6, 198714:00Romsey TownHardwickParker's Pieceleaguelost
Saturday, June 13, 198714:00Romsey TownNewmarket IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, June 20, 198714:00Romsey TownThurlowTrumpingtonleaguelost
Monday, June 22, 198715:00Romsey TownFLCDowning Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, June 27, 198714:30Romsey TownDullinghamunknownleaguedrawn
Saturday, July 4, 198714:30Romsey TownWhittlesford IIWhittlesfordleaguelost
Saturday, July 11, 198714:00Romsey TownAbington IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, July 25, 198714:00Romsey TownHardwickTrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, August 1, 198714:00Romsey TownNewmarketNewmarketleaguelost
Saturday, August 8, 198714:00Romsey TownThurlowThurlowleaguewon
Saturday, August 15, 198714:00Romsey TownDullinghamunknownleaguedrawn
Saturday, August 29, 198714:00Romsey TownGransdenunknownleaguelost