1984 Romsey fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, June 2, 198414:00Romsey TownEversden IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 9, 198414:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IICherry Hintonleaguelost
Saturday, June 16, 198414:00Romsey TownElsworth IITrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, June 30, 198414:00Romsey TownAbington IIAbingtonleaguewon
Saturday, July 7, 198414:00Romsey TownNewmarket IITrumpingtonleague
Saturday, July 14, 198414:00Romsey TownAbington IITrumpingtonleaguecancelled
Saturday, July 28, 198414:00Romsey TownCherry Hinton IITrumpingtonleaguelost
Saturday, August 4, 198414:00Romsey TownElsworth IIElsworthleaguelost
Saturday, August 11, 198414:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordTrumpingtonleaguewon
Saturday, August 18, 198414:00Romsey TownEversden IIEversdenleague
Saturday, August 25, 198414:00Romsey TownNewmarket IINewmarketleaguewon
Saturday, September 1, 198414:00Romsey TownWhittlesfordWhittlesfordleaguelost